Puzzle Zeitvertreib Beste 4K Filme Beste Multimedia-Lernspiele % SALE %

The Future of Museums


The Future of Museums
157.00 CHF
Versandkostenfrei

Lieferzeit: 7-14 Werktage

  • 10474679


Beschreibung

Below is a tentative Table of Contents and contributing authors:
Chapter 1. Introduction: Gerald Bast, Elias G. Carayannis and David F. J. Campbell
Chapter 2. The Future of Museums: Gerald Bast (gerald.bast@uni-ak.ac.at University of Applied Arts Vienna)
Chapter 3." Merits of digital technologies for the museum of the future" or "Potentials of digital technologies in the museum": Judit Bényei (benyeiju@gmail.com ; benyei@mome.hu University of Art and Design Budapest, Hungary) & Zsófia Ruttkay (ruttkay@mome.hueUniversity of Art and Design Budapest, Hungary)
Chapter 4. Entering the Flow: Museum between Archive and Gesamtkunstwerk: Boris Groys (groys@aol.com; New York University, U.S.A.; Karlsruhe University of Arts and Design, Germany)
Chapter 5.Yoko Ono (e-mail address?; Museum of Contemporary Art, Brazil)
Chapter 6. Greek Museums and Tourists' Perceptions: An Empirical Research: Eleni Mavragani (e.mavragani@aegean.gr; Expert on Museums, Greece)
Chapter 7. Imaginary Bauhaus Museum: Danica Dakic (danicadakic@yahoo.com; Bauhaus University Weimar, Germany) & Ulrike Bestgen (e-mail address?; Klassik Stiftung Weimar, Germany).
Chapter 8. Deciding the Museum: Joshua Decter (joshua.decter@gmail.com; Art Theorist and Curator, New York City, U.S.A.)."
Chapter 9. TBD: Nicolaus Schaffhausen (nicolaus.schafhausen@kunsthallewien.at;affiliation?)
Chapter 10. Under the Spell of the User - The Future of Museums: Harald Kraemer (h.kraemer@cityu.edu.hk; Associate Professor, School of Creative Media, City University of Hong Kong, China)
Chapter 11. TBD: Martin Roth (e-mail address?; Director of the Victoria and Albert Museum, London, UK)
Chapter 12. ECM: Nora Sternfeld (nora.sternfeld@aalto.fi; Professor for Curating and Mediating Art, Department of Art, School of Arts, Design and Architecture,Aalto University, Finland) et al.
Chapter 13. Conclusion: Elias G. Carayannis, Gerald Bast and David F. J. Campbell

Eigenschaften

Breite: 158
Gewicht: 400 g
Höhe: 240
Länge: 15
Seiten: 152
Sprachen: Englisch
Autor: David F. J. Campbell, Elias G. Carayannis, Gerald Bast

Bewertung

Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Ich habe die Datenschutzbestimmungen zur Kenntnis genommen.

Zuletzt angesehen

eUniverse.ch - zur Startseite wechseln © 2021 Nova Online Media Retailing GmbH